Kontakt

Canbus AB

Stålverksgatan 1

41707 Göteborg

 

 

 

Kontor

 

Björn Jansson

Bjorn@canbusab.se

0707-200003

Thomas Hauge

Thomas@canbusab.se

0707-698040

 

Ekonomi

 

Anna Jansson

Anna@canbusab.se

0707-216666

 

Installatörer

Göran

Goran@canbusab.se

0722-155818

 

Robert

Robert@Canbusab.se

0707-993656

 

Emil

Emil@canbusab.se

0763-393337

 

Haffe

Haffe@canbusab.se

0708-980300

Berne

Berne@canbusab.se

0706090977

 

Lars-Erik

Larserik@canbusab.se

0739881865

 

 

Ronald

Rolle@canbusab.se

0703-879656

 

Hasse

Hasse@canbusab.se

0708-832201

 

Canbus AB

Stålverksgatan 1

41707 Göteborg